Wife from Russia: Alexandra

Alexandra
  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and fair hair.
Wife from Russia: Alexandra
  • ID: 1674890
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 11/07/1986 (Scorpio)
  • Height: 5'9" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 130 lbs (60 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Marketeer
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kiev, Ukraine

Character

If you desire a partner who is emotionally and physically healthy, passionate, trustworthy, considerate, respectful, generous and kind…I am such a woman. I’m ready begin the next chapter in my life with perhaps you…that special man who will help me create and live it to its absolute fullest.

Interests

I don’t want to be banal, but I like to read good and kind books, watch funny and dramatic movies and …walk under the moonlight!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be attractive for me outside and especially in his soul- it is very important for me . I would like you to enjoy with me a good conversation and the sound of the ocean. I dream to be with a man who’s independent, but also ready to live and think together with his soul mate- to be together, to make smile each other, to love each other and respect. Never lie- it is the worst that can be in life and I will be very sad and disappointed, if l find out that my man lies to me.(preferable age: from 32 to 62).

More Alexandra's Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Dance
My favorite movies are The Lake House, The Green Mile
My favorite sport to watch is Boxing
My favorite sport to play is Volleyball, fitness
In my spare time, I like Reading, resting on the nature
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Doctor
10 years from now, I would like Have a family and a good career
My first memory is Student years :)
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Maldives
My friends call me Simona
My first kiss was when I was In 12 years
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is Fried potatoes, shish kebab
My favorite food to make is puree
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Matches, soap, kitchen utensils
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Our time
I dislike hypocrisy
My worst characteristic is that temper
Popular search phrases